Styrelsen samt övriga kontakter.


Göran Johansson. Ordförande

Galtås Södergård 1
573 93 Tranås

Tel: 070 567 25 54
Mejl: goran.johansson@hereford.nu





 

Martin Bengtsson. Sekreterare

Tranbärsvägen 3
26371 Jonstorp

Tel: 042 14 09 08, 070 318 13 15
Mejl: m.bengtsson@v-tech.se

Lennart Nilsson. Ledamot

Skintaby Storegård 280
305 61 HARPLINGE

Tel: 035 50352, 070 655 03 52
Mejl: lennart@np-agro.se

Tommy Rehn. Ledamot

Svenshult Solängen
333 93 Skeppshult.

Tel: 070 587 64 38
Mejl: rehnarna@hotmail.com

Einar Lysell. Ledamot

Slättåkra Bårarp 314
313 93 Slättåkra

Tel: 070 571 50 97

Mejl: einar.lysell@hereford.nu

Miranda Lysell. Webbmaster

Slättåkra Bårarp 314
313 93 Slättåkra

Tel: 070 602 36 78
Mejl: miranda.lysell@gmail.com


Tomas Persson. Vice ordförande

Stora Tolångavägen 99-32
275 92 SJÖBO

Tel: 070 884 36 13
Mejl: tomas.p@sjobo.nu



Eva Bengtsson. Kassör (adjungerande)

Bränneslyckavägen 84
26376 Nyhamnsläge

Tel: 042 34 60 23, 070 7737466
Mejl: eva@kullenlimousin.se


Per Mårtensson. Ledamot

Simontorp Säteriväg 22-10
275 64 Blentarp

Tel: 0416-24286, 070-682 34 85
Mejl: simontorp.charolais@hotmail.se




Christer Svensson. Ledamot

Åbuen 2402
28023 Hästveda

Tel: 0451 30802, 070 830 83 88
Mejl: christer.s@simmental.se

Karl Jorlén. Ledamöte

Håknaböke 103
31038 Simlångsdalen

Tel: 070 663 42 95
Mejl: karljorlen@gmail.com